1959922_10203263940341844_1944290808_nRaymond has released his debut album, Trouble with a T, in December 2014. The album feature’s a mixture of traditional Irish  songs as well as some modern selections. Trouble with a T comes from the 1978 album The man who built America of the famous 70s Irish rock band The Horslips

Songs include: Belfast Mill, Nancy Spain, My Little Honda 50, Will You Go Lassie Go, Mandela, The Hills of South Armagh, Dicey Reilly, Fairy Tale of New York, Johnny Jump Up, Trouble With A Capital T, and Motherland.

Let the music keep your spirits high.